Upcoming Events

Friday, July 3, 2015

Offices closed for Independence Day

Location: University of Notre Dame

Independence Day 2015

In celebration of Independence Day, the College of Science will be closed on Friday, July 3. Offices will reopen for normal business hours on Monday, July 6. 

Happy Independence Day!

Read More

Monday, July 6, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

23rd annual Emil T. Hofman Lecture

-

Location: Indiana University School of Medicine-South Bend/Raclin-Carmichael Hall

Mark your calendars for the 23rd annual Emil T. Hofman Lecture before the Notre Dame vs. Georgia Tech game. 

Speaker:
John W. Wilson, ’90, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota

 

Read More

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

XVth International Workshop Molecular and Cellular Biology of Plasminogen Activation

Location: Notre Dame Global Gateway, Rome, Italy

This meeting has been held in alternate years since 1985, and is unique in that it is almost exclusively abstract-driven.  Therefore, the majority of the presentations are selected from submitted abstracts.  This allows for the emphasis of the meeting to be on new and unpublished research, which fosters productive interchange of ideas between attendees of the meeting.

Read More

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016